CHILES MU ALPHA THETA 2022 FEBRUARY REGIONAL AWARD WINNERS



SWEEPSTAKES 2nd place

MU

Individual Rohan Rana – 2nd place

ALPHA

Individual Aaron Hu – 1st place

Linsey Zhong – 2nd place Arib Syed – 3rd place Shaoyang Ma – 4th place Yejun Park – 7th place Eric Luo – 8th place Yimo Wu – 10th place

Division Aaron Hu, Eric Luo, Arib Syed, and

Linsey Zhong – 1st place

THETA

Individual Lillian Zhang – 2nd place

Deven Dangi – 8th place Rohan Agashe – 10th place

Division Rohan Agashe, Deven Dangi, Shreeyan

Papireddy and Lillian Zhang - 2nd place

STATISTICS

Individual Nicholas Wilson – 1st place