CHILES MU ALPHA THETA 2022 JANUARY REGIONAL AWARD WINNERS



SWEEPSTAKES 1st place

MU

Wesley Chen – 3 rd place
Brighten Jiang – 4th place
Rohan Rana – 5 th place
Bryan Park – 6 th place
Jiayi Bai – 7 th place

Wesley Chen, Brighten Jiang, Bryan Park, and Rohan Rana – 2nd place

<u>ALPHA</u> Aaron Hu – 1st place

	Aaron Hu – 1 st place	
	Arib Syed – 2 nd place	
	James Zhang – 3 rd place	
	Nelson Zhao – 4 th place	
	Katharine Hsu – 5 th place	
	Linsey Zhong – 6 th place	
	Eric Luo – 7 th place	
	Nima Mollaei – 9 th place	
	Miaohan Lin – 10 th place	
	Aaron Hu, Eric Luo, Arib Syed, and Linsey	
	Zhong – 1 st place	
	THETA	
	Lillian Zhang – 3 rd place	
	Hadriel Hamid – 4 th place	
	Deven Dangi – 10 th place	
	Rohan Agashe, Hadriel Hamid, Shreeyan	
	Papireddy and Lillian Zhang – 2 nd place	
STATISTICS		
	Bruce Yang – 4 th place	
	Cyrus Nadizadeh – 5 th place	
	Nicholas Wilson – 6 th place	
	Jose Gonzalez- 7th place	

Division

Jose Gonzalez, Ryan Mccauly, Cyrus Nadizadeh and Bruce Yang – 2nd place

Division

Individual

Individual

Division

Division

Individual

Individual