CHILES MU ALPHA THETA 2022 MARCH REGIONAL AWARD WINNERS



SWEEPSTAKES 3rd place

MU

Division Jiayi Bai, Wesley Chen, Brighten Jiang,

and Rohan Rana - 4th place

ALPHA

Individual Aaron Hu – 2nd place

Arib Syed - 10th place

Division Aaron Hu, Shaoyang Ma, Arib Syed, and

Linsey Zhong – 2nd place

THETA

Individual Hadriel Hamid – 4th place

Lillian Zhang – 10th place

Division Rohan Agashe, Hadriel Hamid, Shreeyan

Papireddy and Lillian Zhang - 3rd place

STATISTICS

Division Cyrus Nadizadeh, Nicholas Wilson, and

Bruce Yang – 4th place